INDIA TOUR OF AUSTRALIA 2024 – 2025

CRICKET PACKAGES
#WatchTheActionLIVE
Dates TBA

SCHEDULE

It’s on! Dates, venues for India tour confirmed! Virat Kohli’s side to play ODIs and T20s in Sydney and Canberra ahead of four-Test series starting with a day-night blockbuster in Adelaide, followed by Boxing Day test in Melbourne, New Years Test in Sydney and The Final Test in Brisbane.

Dettol One Day International (ODI) Australia v India Series

DATEMatchLOCATION
Friday, 27th Nov 2020Australia vs India, 1st T20ISydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
Sunday, 29th Nov 2020Australia vs India, 2nd T20ISydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
Wednesday, 2nd Dec 2020Australia vs India, 3rd T20IManuka Oval. Canberra

Team India ODI squad: Virat Kohli (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, KL Rahul (vice-captain & wicket-keeper), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Mayank Agarwal, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur

Dettol T20I Australia v India Series

DateMatchLocation
Friday, 4th December 2020Australia vs India, 1st ODIManuka Oval, Canberra
Sunday, 6th December 2020Australia vs India, 2nd ODISydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
Tuesday, 8th December 2020Australia vs India, 3rd ODISydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney

Team India T20I squad: Virat Kohli (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul (vice-captain and wicket-keeper), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Sanju Samson (wicket-keeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Navdeep Saini, Deepak Chahar, Varun Chakravarthy

Vodafone Australia V India Test Matches Series

DATEMatchLocation
Thursday, 17 December 2020 –
Monday, 21 December 2020
Australia vs India, 1st Test
Day-Night Test Match
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Saturday, 26 December 2020 –
Sunday, 30 December 2020
Australia vs India, 2nd Test
Boxing Day Test Match
Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
Thursday, 7 January 2020 –
Monday, 11 January 2020
Australia vs India, 3rd Test
New Year’s Test Match
Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
Friday, 15 January 2020 –
Tuesday, 19 January 2020
Australia vs India, 4th TestThe Gabba, Brisbane

Team India Test squad: Virat Kohli (Captain), Mayank Agarwal, Prithvi Shaw, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (vice-captain), Hanuma Vihari, Shubman Gill, Wriddhiman Saha (wicket-keeper), Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, R. Ashwin, Mohd. Siraj

[wt_search location="" cats="" tags="" show_filters="" show_location=""]